Vocals/Guitar: Takeshi
Bass/Vocals: Tak
Drums/Vocals: Yoh

01. A Tear Returns To The Ground Soon.mp3
02. Circulation Of.mp3
03. Requiem Of An End.mp3
04. Six Feet Of Earth Make All Men Equal.mp3
05. Circle Of The Seasons.mp3
06. Recover.mp3
07. Ever On Word.mp3

Список групп/Band list
На главную/Main page

Hosted by uCoz